Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Books

Titan Books Announces New York Comic Con Exclusives!

Titan Books is delighted to announce four products, all of which will be available exclusively at New York Comic Con October 3-6 2019. These include books debuting at the show and limited editions, along with awesome collectibles for fans of Alien, Firefly, Marvel, and cult film Moon.

Titan Books will be found at Booth #2142.

 

Captain America: Dark Designs

Signed with Exclusive Silver Shield Tattoo

Fancy owning your own Cap shield? Every copy comes with a shiny silver shield tattoo so now’s your chance! Signed copies of the brand-new novel strictly limited at the show. Only 50 copies available!

Price: $10

 

Alien: The Blueprints

with Limited Edition Nostromo Blueprint enamel pin

This gorgeous over-sized book is full of brand-new blueprints and technical drawings of all the major vehicles, ships and technology from the Alien movie universe. Every copy comes with a free limited edition enamel pin of the Nostromo ship as a blueprint! Only 150 for the show.

Price: $45

 

Making Moon

with Exclusive Art Card Signed by Duncan Jones

Making Moon takes an in-depth look back at the cult film’s production as we celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release. Every copy comes with a limited edition artcard signed by director Duncan Jones, only 50 available at New York Comic Con!

Price: $40

 

Alien: Prototype – The Official Novelization Signed Edition

Calling all Xenomorph fans! We will have a limited amount of signed copies of the brand-new Alien novel. Grab it before anyone else, only at New York Comic-Con. Ony 30 copies available.

Price: $9

 

Firefly: The Big Damn Cookbook with Exclusive Firefly Magnet

This book will help keep you and your fellow Browncoats well-fed on even your longest smuggling runs. Every copy comes with a limited edition magnet, so you can now keep all your favorite recipes close to hand on your fridge! Only 50 copies available.

Price: $35

Author Chelsea Monroe-Cassel will be signing copies at the Titan booth on Saturday at 2pm!

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like

Comics

Today, DC FanDome released a teaser revealing literally hundreds of names of participants of the first DC FanDome.  Take a look at this amazing...

Movies

Just when you thought it was safe to take a dip in the water again… the underwater unfriendlies bite back! This summer, Shout! Factory...

Movies

Good Deed Entertainment and Kino Lorber are proud to announce the release of Sasie Sealy’s Lucky Grandma, available on Blu-ray and DVD August 11....

Animation

Yabba-dabba-doo! America’s favorite modern stone-age family, The Flintstones, is coming to Blu-rayÔ! Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will release all six seasons of the classic,...